Your Creativity – Our Supplies!

Cheryl Strahl, an amazing photographer based in Atascadero will be joining our Gallery in March and we are thrilled!!!

“Light is my guide.  Where it leads, I follow – camera in hand – as it paints color and shadow, emphasizing lines and shapes, shifting its magic from moment to moment. I am a traveler, but wherever I go, it’s the light that calls to me, offering new perspectives and revealing bits of the world in a way I’ve never seen before. My camera grants me a personal window to the world, allowing me to capture an image frozen in time… and make it mine.”

Montana De Oro Long Exposure"Montana De Oro Long Exposure"



MB_Sunset
"MB Sunset"


  Montana De Oro Sunset 01 "Montana De Oro Sunset 01"



Serenity
"Serenity"

“I am a retired engineer whose passion has gone from writing and managing software to capturing and processing photographs. My photography has gained both local and national recognition, and won several awards as well as acceptance into juried fine art photography shows both in San Luis Obispo county and San Diego. I enjoy donating both my art and photographic services to several non-profit groups in our community.  I am loving my photographic journey and am so fortunate to live in such a beautiful place!”

  -Cheryl Strahl

Come Join us this Art After Dark March 6th from 6-8pm to welcome Cheryl Strahl Into our gallery!

Meanwhile check out the March show “Bubble and Squeak” featuring artist M.L. Burdick.

Leave a Reply

